$35 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Emotional Healing with Breathwork and Postures

Sunday 21 July 2024
(14-day replay)

2-hour movement-based workshop including lecture, gentle movement practice, simple and high-impact breathwork and visualization.

In a world where the pace of life often leaves us breathless, there lies a profound and transformative path to healing. In this workshop, you will discover the extraordinary power of your breath to mend the deepest wounds, unravel emotional knots, and release the weight of unspoken pain. This journey isn't just about physical postures or breath; it's about connecting with the most authentic parts of yourself.

Let yourself be guided by renowned breathwork teacher Max Strom, through a series of gentle yet potent postures that open the body's wisdom and unlock buried emotions.

No previous experience necessary.

Time:
Amsterdam (CEST) 10am - 12pm
Dubai (GST) 12 - 2pm
Sydney (AEST) 6 - 8pm

Location: Livestream, via Zoom
Recording will be available until 14 days after the workshop.

Discount package

On 21 July, Max will teach a second workshop: How to Find Happiness in the Age of Anxiety

Sign up for both online workshops and get a $20 USD discount - available for purchase until 21 July, 9:45am (CEST). Click here to redeem your discount.