$45 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Yc8yq8ws4eqjlttuztce file

The Sunrise Within

Friday 27 August 2021 (14-day replay)

Time:
Los Angeles (PDT) 9:30am - 12pm
New York (EDT) 12:30 - 3pm
Amsterdam (CEST) 6:30 - 9pm

This is a training especially designed for teachers, teachers in training and (health) care givers. However, anyone interested in the topic can join.
Hours can be used for Continued Education with Yoga Alliance.

Learn which breathing patterns help us gain access to our interior world and memories in order to reconcile with our past. Learn breathwork to release the mind and body from long-held emotions that impede our happiness and our ability to sleep well. The practices you will learn in this 2.5-hour workshop will teach you how to guide your students (and yourself) through this extraordinary practice.

Max has taken this work around the world to people of many faiths and nationalities. This Teacher Training will teach you the why and how to lead cathartic breathwork. It will re-inspire and reignite your own practice and bring new confidence and passion to your teaching, reminding you why we chose to be teachers.

All levels are welcome. Bring writing materials.

Location: Live Stream, via Zoom.
Recording is available until 14 days after the workshop.
Hours can be used for Continued Education with Yoga Alliance.


August Sessions

This training is part of the August Sessions, consisting of 5 breathwork and movement sessions. You can sign up for one or multiple sessions:

Discount packages