$35 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

How to Find Happiness in the Age of Anxiety

Sunday 21 July 2024
(14-day replay)

2-hour lecture and breath-based workshop including lecture, writing, simple but high-impact breathwork, and visualization.

Escape the illusions of the digital world and discover the path that leads to genuine happiness with this gripping workshop. It's an inspiring and timely seminar based on Max’s prescient book, There is No App for Happiness.

In this workshop, you will be guided through a series of thought-provoking questions, opening the door to a deeper understanding of yourself and your relationships. Gain vital insights that revolutionize your perspective and realign your priorities for a life of authentic fulfillment.

There is more: immerse yourself in a simple yet impactful breathing practice that will awaken your inner power. Discover how your breath can be a powerful tool to navigate the challenges of the digital age, enabling you to find lasting happiness and inner peace.

No previous experience necessary.

Time:
New York (EDT) 8 - 10am
Amsterdam (CEST) 2 - 4pm
Dubai (GST) 4 - 6pm

Location: Livestream, via Zoom.
Recording will be available until 14 days after the workshop.

Discount package

On 21 July, Max will teach a second workshop: Emotional Healing with Breathwork and Postures.

Sign up for both online workshops and get a $20 USD discount - available for purchase until 21 July, 9:45am (CEST). Click here to redeem your discount.